Skip to content

List of Faculty Members of Physics

kanchan roy Physics Faculty
M. Tech

Kanchan Roy

Qualification: Mechanical Engineer from NIT, Rourkela.
Experience: 4 Years

Mechanical Engineer Aritra Majumder
M. E

Aritra Majumder

Qualification: Mechanical Engineering – Applied Mechanics from Jadavpur University, Junior Research Fellow in IIT Bombay.
Experience: 14 Years

Jayanta Saha - Physics Faculty
B. E

Jayanta Saha

Qualification: B. E in Chemical Engineering from Jadavpur University
Experience: 2 Years

Sumit Biswas Physics Faculty
B. ChE

Sumit Biswas

Qualification: B. ChE (Bachelor in Chemical Engineering from Jadavpur University)
Experience: 11 Years

deb kumar dinda - Physics Faculty
M. Sc in Physics

Deb Kumar Dinda

Qualification: M. Sc in Physics, GATE, JEST, WBSET
Experience: 5 Years

Dhruba Jyoti Das - Physics Faculty
M. Sc

Dhruba Jyoti Das

Qualification: M. Sc, B. Ed.
Experience: 5 Years